Here is the list of episodes of Stargate (season 1) that you can probably just go ahead and skip. The ones with an asterisk become important to¬†at least 1 later episode, so you might want to watch them (but Elliot thinks they’re not very good anyway).

s01e04 – Emancipation
s01e05 – The Broca Divide
s01e13 – Fire and Water
s01e14 – Hathor*
s01e15 – Singularity*
s01e16 – Cor-Ai

s02e04 – The Gamekeeper*
s02e05 – Need *
s02e17 – Holiday
s02e19 – One False Step